Option to delete entries from "People you talk to" in group settings #293
In the group settings there's a "People you talk to" list. It's not the people already in the group, but the names used from PMs. It's useful when sending invites, but once invites are sent there's no need for a reminder regardless of what came out of it, so I'd like a way to delete those entries.
0 comments
Log in to join in.